Note to self: When eating out, ordering coconut shrimp might not be the healthiest or smartest choice. Dipping said shrimp into ranch dressing, while your husband watches in horror and remarks you are really going to regret do so, yet choosing to eat them ALL that way? Definitely a stupid thing to do.
I just spend the past hour praying to the porcelein gods. Bleah...
(Dear strange-sense-of-taste/smell that my pregnancy is causing: Stop trying to kill me! And why am I obsessed with fresh tomatoes?)
I just spend the past hour praying to the porcelein gods. Bleah...
(Dear strange-sense-of-taste/smell that my pregnancy is causing: Stop trying to kill me! And why am I obsessed with fresh tomatoes?)